Solo and Collaborative performances at "Peter Yates and Friends"

Cal Poly Pomona Music Recital Hall
3801 W Temple Ave., Bldg. 24
Pomona, CA
November 08, 2017 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm



A Recital featuring Peter Yates, Buzz Gravelle, Walter Marsh, guitars; Nadia Shpachenko, piano; Isaac Schankler, accordion; Alexandra Grabarchuk, voice; Cynthia Fogg, viola; Tom Flaherty, cello


Astor Piazzolla Tango: Nightclub (1960)
Peter Yates, guitar, Isaac Schankler, accordion

Peter Yates Wild Night (2017)

Eberhard Werdin Four Miniatures
Peter Yates, Buzz Gravelle and Walter Marsh, guitars

Luigi Boccherini Concerto
Peter Yates, guitar and Nadia Shpachenko, harpsichord

Yuri Ishchenko Piano Sonata No. 6 (2006)
Nadia Shpachenko, piano

Yates Ghost Town Fantasy (2016)
Peter Yates, electric guitar and Nadia Shpachenko, piano

Yates Emperor Concrete Sex Planet (2016)
Peter Yates, guitar, Alexandra Grabarchuk, voice and toy piano, Cynthia Fogg, viola, Tom Flaherty, cello